The Law Society of Tasmania Team

For information about who to contact at the Society, by subject matter, see here.

The Executive Director is responsible to Council for the administration of the Law Society of Tasmania.

Luke Rheinberger
Executive Director
luke.rheinberger@lst.org.au

Francesca Beattie
Deputy Executive Director
francesca.beattie@lst.org.au

Amal Cutler
Professional Development Officer
amal.cutler@lst.org.au

Shelley Riseley
Executive Assistant
shelley.riseley@lst.org.au

Shelley Harwood
Membership, Publications and Website Administrator
shelley.harwood@lst.org.au

John Zuleta
Office and Accounts Administrator
john.zuleta@lst.org.au

Amanda Wesley
Administrative Assistant
amanda.wesley@lst.org.au

David Wilson/Naomi Richards
Pro-Bono Lawyer
pro.bono@lst.org.au

Bronwyn King
Librarian and General Administration (Launceston)
bronwyn.king@justice.tas.gov.au

Council and Executive
The current Law Society of Tasmania Council and Executive list can be found here.

Enquiries to the Society team by subject matter
If you are enquiring by email, these addresses are your best enquiry avenues:

The Society team can be contacted by phone during business hours on (03) 6234 4133.
The Society’s postal address is GPO Box 1133, Hobart, 7001