A great night was had by those who attended the Society’s Mid Winter Law Dinner at Crowne Plaza on 29 July 2022.

Congratulations to all award recipients whose contributions to the profession were recognised at the dinner.

President’s Award
Audrey Mills

Young Lawyer of the Year
Amber Scott

Legal Aid Award
Fran McCracken

Outstanding Pro Bono Award
Australian Government Solicitor – David Wilson

Outstanding Committee’s Award
Elder & Succession Law
• Alison Wiss (Chair)
• Shelby Llewellyn
• Jacinta French
• Kimberley Martin
• Kristen McLagan
• Victor Murray

Property and Commercial Law
• Alexander Bobbi (Chair)
• Simon Perraton
• Hugh McCracken
• Aurora Kostezky
• Suzette Pullinger
• Ron Jorgensen
• Will Justo
• Antony Logan
• Sebastian Thomas-Wilson
• Zoey Donellan