The Rule Committee is established under section 202 of the Supreme Court Civil Procedure Act 1992 and consists of the judges of the Supreme Court, of the Associate Judge, and of four practitioners of the Court (the appointed members of the Committee). Currently, one vacancy exists for an appointed member of the Rule Committee. Expressions of interest must be received by the Department of Justice by  25 June 2021. More information is available HERE.